219 Irvine St. Yoakum, TX 77995  Local: (361) 293-2012 Tollfree: (800) 945-2757
Customer Reviews
KARL'S FLOWERS & GIFT SHOP
Local Yoakum, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (49 reviews)
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am always reluctant to order flowers online, but sometimes due to timing, it is necessary. The spray you prepared for my aunt's service was beautiful, and I appreciate your explanation when I called about it not being at the funeral home when I thought it should be. Thanks again.
Date: Oct 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very well done. Flowers were gorgeous and delivered as promised.
Date: Jul 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

So EASY and convenient. I loved the fact you offered chocolates and a balloon. My stepmom was thrilled!
Date: Jun 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank You for a beautiful bouquet of flowers , balloons and candy. All very nice and fresh Also fast delivery bette
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Y'all did a great job. Thank you!
Cheryl's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2016, 1:09 pm

Thanks! I appreciate doing work for you and your mom! She is such a sweet lady and dear friend.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Website was easy to navigate and arrangement was beautiful. Also, I liked the fact that I received an email that let me know the arrangement had been delivered.
Date: Feb 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent product as always. Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered late the day before and asked to please have arrangement delivered by a certain time and you all came through. I greatly appreciate your quality and quantity of your service. My sister also ordered from out of town and was very satisfied. Thank you for providing the best.
Date: Jan 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very quick service! Flowers were ordered and delivered within a couple of hours. Very pleased with the service! If an occasion occurs, I will use them again.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The delivery was perfect and the arrangement was gorgeous - Thank you Karl's Flowers.
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement...very professional
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

good service of delivery and a nice arrangement
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, good quality product.
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement, fast delivery at short notice, excellent all the way around, thank you
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Y'all did a great job! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My flowers arrived first thing in the morning and were absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you so much. Always a quality product.
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers you delivered were beautiful. Thank you for following the special delivery instructions for my Grandmother. I will definitely order from you again.
Date: May 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent product. Very well satisfied.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always very pleased with arrangements.
Date: Jan 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

What a beautiful display! My family was so very appreciative of the great job.
Date: Oct 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WA

Just Beautiful, My Mother Loved Them.
Date: Aug 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy to find what I needed for a specific occasion and affordable prices. I really like that they had all the gift basket options and not just flower arrangements. Also, same day delivery is awesome!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service and product was better than expected.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Your service was prompt and we were very pleased with the arrangement sent on our behalf.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have never been disappointed with the flowers that Karl's prepares for me.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were great! Chocolates were too!
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement you prepared for us was beautiful. Thank you for the fine work done in preparing it.
Date: Dec 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The flowers still look great,,, Thank you so much
Date: Aug 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

The family of the deceased commented on how beautiful the arrangement was. They took it to the church that Sunday and then to their home.
Date: Jul 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Dec 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower Delivery To Yoakum, TX
See Delivery Areas